Guest Reviews

  • QuoteLovely atmosphere, great service, and amenities—we'll probably make this a habit! Google Review November 2018."
    Heather
  • QuoteAn absolutely incredible experience from start to finish- staff was knowledgeable, friendly and attentive to us. The facilities are top notch and we will definitely be back.  Thank You for the 5* experience. Google Review November 2018."
    Michael
  • QuoteI had a great experience! The spa atmosphere was awesome, and it was decorated beautifully. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend and can't wait to come back! Google Review from Sept 2018!"
    Brandon
  • QuoteThis is a fantastic spa! Everything is great from the people, superior customer service, and clean beautiful facility to the amazing services offered. Enjoyed a deep tissue massage, which was an actual deep tissue, unlike many other spas in the area that claim they offer this service but then the treatment ends up being more of a relaxation massage. Glad to have a spa of this caliber in the area. Google Review from Sept 2018 "
    Shelley
  • QuoteWoodhouse Day Spa is an incredible and luxurious getaway! Beautiful and cozy rooms. Friendly and well-knowledged staff. A wide array of services offered. Couldn't ask for a better experience, from the softest robes and lavender neck pillows while you wait by the fireplace, to perfectly executed massages! I will definitely be a lifetime customer! Google Review from Sept 2018 "
    Carly
  • QuoteI went with the Lazy Day experience and it was perfection. It started with getting my own locker and changing into the coziest robe and shoes. Onto the quiet room, where tea was waiting by my name along with a lavender neck pillow. DeAndre was so sweet, the scrub, the seaweed soak, the massage — not to the mention all the tiny details made this entire experience special. Highly recommend using the waterfall shower in the locker room, it was the perfect end to an amazing morning.  Such a great experience and addition to the neighborhood, I’ll be back! Google Review October 2018 "
    Chelsea
  • QuoteWow! What a beautiful location! I can’t think of another Day Spa in Grand Rapids that is even close. I was greeted by front desk staff when I entered the spa and was given a tour before heading to the dressing room to get changed into a cozy robe. I was so relaxed sitting in my robe in their quiet room waiting for my massage....it was so peaceful. My massage was amazing! I will definitely be going back and can’t wait to try some of their other treatments ~ I’ve started my list :). Google Review Nov 2018 :)"
    Shelley
  • QuoteMy experience was amazing! Every detail was thought of to provide maximum comfort and a relaxing environment. The staff was friendly and warm, the spa beautiful and the massage was heavenly. I highly recommend a trip to the Woodhouse if you need self-care and pampering!!  Review on Google Nov 2018  "
    Sassy
  • QuoteFinally...GR has a REAL spa! The super sweet husband/wife team built a beautiful tranquil getaway. From the moment I stepped into the spa, my senses told me I was in a place where I will be pampered. The beautiful decor, the smell of lavender, and the ethereal music transport you from normal life to the world of Ahhhhhhhh. The luxuriously soft robe, warmed lavender neck pillow, and herbal tea made for such a cozy start in the quiet room before my treatment. My massage was wonderful. Worked some kinks out and was such a treat. The facility was immaculate. The staff was very professional and attentive. I look forward to the many visits I plan to enjoy!! Google Review Nov 2018 "
    Herbal Tea
  • QuoteWhat a great addition to Grand Rapids! Friendly and professional staff, clean and relaxing spaces. The spa has private relaxation rooms that are nice when going with a group. Definitely recommend checking out Woodhouse Day Spa! Went with a group of girlfriends for a friend's birthday. We each chose the service(s) that suited us and were able to reconvene in the room to chat in between."
    Madeline

Pages

 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 THE WOODHOUSE SPAS CORP™